from Evan Is a Vegan, released August 22, 2006



all rights reserved


Arrah and the Ferns Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

Led by front woman Arrah Fisher, The Philadelphia-based Arrah and the Ferns meld many sounds of folk, country, blues, indie- rock, and pop. Their sound is not easily defined as their direction, and members, have changed a number of times since their inception in 2005. current roster: Fisher (vocals, guitar, wurlitzer), Ryan Belski (guitar), Mike harkness (drums), and Buddy Szczesniak (bass). ... more

contact / help

Contact Arrah and the Ferns

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code